Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Professional approach from start to finish

19 March 2020

service

5

I have been coming to this garage for years and I always find the service exceptional

17 March 2020

service

5

They sorted my problem efficiently & all staff were really nice

15 March 2020

sales

5

I want to say a big "thank you" to Emily Thomas, who was very friendly and an absolute pleasure to do business with.

15 March 2020

sales

5

Simon Gardner has sold me two minis now and I feel he goes above and beyond to meet my requirements

13 March 2020

service

5

I had a breakdown and North Oxford Mini were very considerate and helpful. Thank you

11 March 2020

service

5

I was very impressed with the service and communication at North Oxford Garage.

11 March 2020

sales

5

Lovely staff who have looked after me for 10 years

11 March 2020

service

5

The staff always perform any required work in a short timescale, and the waiting facilities are very comfortable.

09 March 2020

service

4

Efficient & friendly service. Good courtesy vehicle.

09 March 2020

service

5

Personal service

09 March 2020

service

5

Job done and explained well.

08 March 2020

service

5

Quick, efficient, good communication during service, well explained and clear debrief of car inspection.

07 March 2020

service

5

Work was carried out as expected, information about future work explained . Quotes given as requested for other things. Car was valeted .

05 March 2020

service

5

Lovely clean, roomy and comfortable showroom with TV and wifi. Staff always make you feel special and welcome. The staff wash and clean the car whilst you have your service done. One minor disappointment was that the coffee machine wasn't working!

05 March 2020

service

5

Responded very well with my enquiry

04 March 2020

service

5

They were quick and we assume they have done a good job

03 March 2020

service

5

Courteous staff

03 March 2020

service

5

Friendly professional staff

03 March 2020

service

4

Nice people.

01 March 2020

service

5

Well looked after

01 March 2020

service

5

I purchased my car from here and after 4 years, the staff are always extremely helpful and a joy to deal with.

01 March 2020

service

5

I was looked after very well by the service team

29 February 2020

service

5

Friendly, professional staff, excellent service and quality workmanship.

28 February 2020

service

5

Staff were very helpful and kept me updated throughout. Also they liaised with mini UK which led to a much reduced cost to me for significant engine work.

27 February 2020

sales

5

I was warmly welcomed and taken straight through to see the car in the display room. The majority of the paperwork had been handled in advance. Additional insurance was discussed but didn't feel pressured to take. The car care pack was a nice gift

25 February 2020

service

5

great welcome and advice from Darren Mullee

25 February 2020

service

5

Complete the job thoroughly and kept me in the loop all the way through

24 February 2020

service

5

Every thing explained to me by Darren

24 February 2020

sales

5

We were informed through emails at the different stages of the mini being made. If we had any questions Rhys was always available to answer them.

22 February 2020

service

5

Fully informed at all times

22 February 2020

service

5

Very good service - only problem was the coffee machine wasn't working properly!

20 February 2020

service

5

We were kept informed and given advice on what was needed

19 February 2020

service

5

The staff are always exceptionally helpful. Richard has dealt with my service for the last few times now, and he's always knowledgeable, helpful and cheerful!

19 February 2020

service

5

Car was serviced, MOT'd and a fault was repaired very quickly, with next day delivery for parts, and the repair fitted in very quickly.

18 February 2020

service

5

Excellent caring service.

18 February 2020

service

5

Work was completed within the time i was told which was great as i waited while it was done.

17 February 2020

service

5

In addition to the usual good service, the young member of the dealership's staff who guided me through the car's maintenance visit was very welcoming and knowledgeable.

15 February 2020

service

5

very impressed with everything at MINI .

15 February 2020

service

4

Waited on the service to be done in a homely environment and good communication by the team

15 February 2020

sales

5

Really helpful at the centre, and loved the reveal of my car

14 February 2020

sales

5

Darren peck was the sales person and he was very pleasant and very helpful and explained everything through for me and took me for a test drive.

14 February 2020

service

5

Car was serviced. Passed its mot and the staff I spoke to knew their stuff and were extremely helpful. I also had use of a courtesy car.

14 February 2020

service

5

Service is done pretty quick and I am updated on it simultaneously and recommended what needs to be done in future.

14 February 2020

service

4

I had to wait for over 2 weeks to get my heating fixed as I had to wait for a courtesy car to be available. Maybe Mini could have more courtesy cars available in order to reduce the waiting time?

12 February 2020

sales

5

Simon Gardiner was nothing but professional and customer focussed

12 February 2020

service

2

I was booked in for a courtesy car for the day. When it came to having it I could not as I was under 21 this was a massive inconvenience for the day and could have been prevented fairly easily.

09 February 2020

service

3

Service adviser failed to get in touch with me

09 February 2020

service

5

Excellent friendly service as always at North Oxford mini

09 February 2020

sales

5

all the sales team were kind and very helpfull